Management & Staff

Executive Committee (for the period up to March 2019)

Committee Members are elected to serve a two-year term.

President Kenneth Chan Siew Keong
Vice-President Calvin Chua Thiam Weng
Honorary Secretary Oh Boon Keng
Asst. Honorary Secretary Benjamin Chia Kiat Meng
Honorary Treasurer Nurulasyiqah Mohammad Taha
Asst. Honorary Treasurer Philip Chang Lai Keung
Committee Member Chan Wai Tat
Committee Member Ong Ban Leong
Committee Member Alvin Seah Kuang Yeong

MDAS is affiliated with the following organisations

  • Full Member of the National Council of Social Service
  • Affiliate Member of Singapore Disability Sports Council
  • Affiliate Member of International Pompe Association

Admin Staff

Executive Director Ms Sherena Loh
Senior Manager Ms Judy Wee
Administrator Mr Erik Ting
Executive (Accounts & Admin) Ms Aniza Mohd
Social Service Executive Ms Christinabel Ng
Programme Coordinator Mr Faizal Hussain
Community Relations Executive Mr Henry Teo Hong Wei
Programme Executive Ms Teo Wen Qi

Donate now! Your donation can
do something purposeful do something meaningful give hope and bring joy open opportunities make a difference help fight MD